• Home
  • Financing
Call Us for a Consultation: 404.350.9355
3193 Howell Mill Rd NW Suite 328, Atlanta, GA 30327
| Map & Directions
 

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Atlanta

5 Star RatingDr. Berhane is both a great surgeon and an artist; you just know that he sees the whole picture. He does a great job explaining what he is going to do.

I highly recommend Dr.Berhane to anyone who is looking for a wonderfully personable and skilled plastic surgeon.

-Shelley Emery Mitchell on Facebook

5 Star RatingDr. Berhane is a great plastic surgeon who can give you the look and results you want. He is very knowledgeable and meticulous about the work he performs!

-Shavon Goodwin on Facebook

To view more Facebook reviews, CLICK HERE

Tailor Made Looks Institute of Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
3193 Howell Mill Rd NW, Suite 328 Atlanta, GA 30327
404.350.9355

My results were phenomenal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane did my eyelid lift and he was very considerate of my needs and made sure all my concerns were addressed. He did not seem rushed when talking with me and made me feel very confident with my choice to see him for my surgery. My results were phenomenal. Thank you!

by

Bedside manner is a model for all doctors!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr Berhane you are the best thing that has happened to me in a long time! Thank you so much for my new found confidence. I always hated my nose but it took me forever to make the decision to get a rhinoplasty. I was afraid that I would not get the type of outcome that I expected and boy was I wrong! This was by far the best decision I have made, I am so happy! Dr. Berhane, you came highly recommended and I was not disappointed! You made feel like I was in good hands every step of the way! Your bedside manner is a model for all doctors!

by

Excellent overall experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane

I just wanted to thank you for providing such an excellent overall experience with my surgery yesterday. I already love my tummy tuck. Your staff is very caring and thorough and I appreciate how caring you are towards me and your overall commitment to proving the highest level of medical care to your patients. I can’t wait until I come for my follow up exam!

by

Such an awesome experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane and his wonderful staff,

OMG, you guys ROCK!!! This was such an awesome experience that I don’t even know why it took me this long to do it! Thank you so much! Dr. Berhane you truly have gifted hands! I have the best boob job ever! I told you both of my friends were going to come and get theirs redone when they see my breast and they have both made their appointments since….lol

by

Everything was so positive and personal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane,

Thank you for everything! From the consult to surgery everything was so positive and personal. The office and surgical staff were supportive, friendly, kind and caring. They explained things and were all professional. Once surgery time came, everyone made me feel so at ease. I feel that their attention and support made the difference in my experience.

by

I am so grateful that I found him!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane,

After having lost 110 pounds, my search for a plastic surgeon to remove my excess skin from my arms, legs and stomach began. After many consultations I found Dr. Berhane. From my initial conversation with his secretary to the actual day I met Dr. Berahne I was ecstatic! Dr. Berhane took the time to listen to what I was looking for and the results I expected to get. He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure options and went into detail as the benefits and risks of each procedure. I am so HAPPY with the results and I am so grateful that I found him! Thank you so much Dr. Berhane!!!

by

Very good results — very pleased!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Thank you for everything. I had excellent experience with the in office procedure I had done at Tailor Made Looks. Very good results — very pleased!

by

Best experience ever!!!!!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr. Berhane & staff,

Best experience ever!!!!!!!! I want to thank all of you on all your help before, during and after my surgery! I have never been to a center with such a wonderful group of people! My experience in this process has been amazing. I was refer by another patient who said “if you don’t go to Dr. Berhane for you face lift, you will be making the worst mistake” and she was absolutely right! I’m so happy that I decided to have you do my mini-facelift- What a good decision that was! I love it. I keep looking at myself in the mirror and I see someone that I have not seen in a long time. Thank you so much for such a great job and for being so kind to me. I am very happy and glad that I choose you Dr. Berhane.

Again, thank you for everything.

by

Your staff has gone above and beyond

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dr Berhane,

I cannot begin to thank you enough for making my dream come true. You are extremely talented in what you do and you have made many life that much better with your gifted touch. I have this newly restored confidence and you are the sole reason behind it. Your staff has gone above and beyond to make this experience so easy. I will be sending many referrals your way!

Thank you!

by

Request an
Appointment




* Enter the characters below:

captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use